Close-Up Extras

Close-Up Extras

Suzanne Vega

€ 29,95
  • LP
Cooking Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Record Store Day 2022 release (720 copies). On vinyl for the very first time. Twelve bonus tracks from the Close-Up series.



  • 1.99.9F
  • 2.It Makes Me Wonder
  • 3.Freeze Tag
  • 4.Knight Moves
  • 5.Luka (Spanish Version)
  • 6.Frank And Ava


  • 1.Wooden Horse
  • 2.Song Of Sand
  • 3.Room Off The Street
  • 4.Priscilla
  • 5.Anniversary
  • 6.Language


You might also like

Shopping bag