Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...
classic Wu-Tang Hip Hop 2lp

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...


€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Music On Vinyl, Loud Records, RCA
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... is the solo debut album of American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, released on August 1, 1995, by Loud Records and RCA Records. The album was loosely composed to play like a film with Raekwon as the "star," fellow Wu-Tang member Ghostface Killah as the "guest-star," and producer RZA as the "director." It features appearances from every member of the Wu-Tang Clan and affiliates Cappadonna, and Blue Raspberry. It also features an acclaimed guest appearance from rapper Nas, which marked the first collaboration with a non-affiliated artist on a Wu-Tang related album.

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... has received acclaim from music critics and writers over the years, with many lauding it as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time. With its emphasis on American Mafia insinuations and organized crime, the album is widely regarded as a pioneer of the mafioso rap subgenre. It is considered to have been highly influential on hip hop music over the next decade, Rolling Stone magazine placed it at number 480 on their 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list.

Originally released 1995 Sony Music Entertainment 180 gram audiophile vinyl reissue



  • 1.Striving For Perfection
  • 2.Knuckleheadz
  • 3.Knowledge God
  • 4.Criminology
  • 5.Incarcerated Scarfaces


  • 1.Rainy Dayz
  • 2.Guillotine (Swordz)
  • 3.Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)


  • 1.Shark Niggas (Biters)
  • 2.Ice Water
  • 3.Glaciers Of Ice
  • 4.Verbal Intercourse
  • 5.Wisdom Body


  • 1.Spot Rusherz
  • 2.Ice Cream
  • 3.Wu-Gambinos
  • 4.Heaven & Hell


More by Raekwon

You might also like

Shopping bag