debut 2xLP, rave classic incl " Out Of Space" & "Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)"


The Prodigy

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Experience is the debut studio album by English electronic music group The Prodigy. It was first released on 28 September 1992 by XL Recordings in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States.

Apart from Liam Howlett, who is responsible for all the compositions, out of the additional three members at that time, only Maxim Reality provides contribution by performing the vocals on the last track.

A wide variety of artists in the breakbeat hardcore scene in the early 1990s are given respect and namechecked in the sleeve notes of the album, including SL2, Carl Cox, Moby, Tim Westwood, Orbital and Aphex Twin.



  • 1.Jericho03:42
  • 2.Music Reach (1/2/3/4)04:12
  • 3.Wind It Up04:33


  • 1.Your Love (Remix)05:30
  • 2.Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)05:16
  • 3.Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)05:12


  • 1.Out Of Space04:57
  • 2.Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)04:10
  • 3.Weather Experience08:06


  • 1.Fire (Sunrise Version)04:57
  • 2.Ruff In The Jungle Bizness05:10
  • 3.Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live)03:43


More by The Prodigy

You might also like

Shopping bag