The King Of Limbs
"An expression of wildness and mutation" through sampling and looping on their 2011 album...

The King Of Limbs


€ 30,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The King of Limbs is the eighth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead. Originally released in 2011 by XL Recordings

Following the more conventional instrumentation of In Rainbows (2007), The King of Limbs saw Radiohead move further from standard song structures and recording methods. They developed the album with their longtime producer Nigel Godrich through sampling and looping; singer Thom Yorke described it as "an expression of wildness and mutation".



  • 1.Bloom
  • 2.Morning Mr Magpie
  • 3.Little By Little
  • 4.Feral


  • 1.Lotus Flower
  • 2.Codex
  • 3.Give Up The Ghost
  • 4.Separator


More by Radiohead

You might also like

Shopping bag