I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings

I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings


€ 23,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


I Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings is a live EP by the English rock band Radiohead. Recorded during Radiohead's 2001 tour, it comprises performances of songs from the band's fourth and fifth albums Kid A (2000) and Amnesiac (2001). It includes performances of the electronic track "Like Spinning Plates", rearranged as a piano ballad, and "True Love Waits", which was not released on a studio album until A Moon Shaped Pool .



  • 1.The National Anthem
  • 2.I Might Be Wrong
  • 3.Morning Bell
  • 4.Like Spinning Plates
  • 5.Idioteque


  • 1.Everything In Its Right Place
  • 2.Dollars & Cents
  • 3.True Love Waits

More by Radiohead

You might also like

Shopping bag