€ 34,95
  • CD
  • CD
  • DVD
  • box set
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Amnesiac is the fifth studio album by the Radiohead, released in June 2001 by Parlophone. Recorded during the same sessions as Radiohead's previous album Kid A (2000) with producer Nigel Godrich, the album incorporates similar influences of electronic music, 20th-century classical music, jazz and krautrock. Its lyrics and artwork explore themes influenced by memory and reincarnation, with influences from ancient Greek and Egyptian mythology. Singer Thom Yorke described it as "another take on Kid A, a form of explanation."

Three singles were released from the album: "Pyramid Song", "I Might Be Wrong" and "Knives Out". Amnesiac debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and number 2 on the US Billboard 200 chart and had sold over 900,000 copies worldwide by October 2008. Though many critics considered it inferior to Kid AAmnesiac received positive reviews and in 2012 Rolling Stone ranked it number 320 in their updated version of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Box set release of the album, containing the original album, a bonus disc, a DVD (all in card sleeves), a booklet and three accompanying inserts. 



  • 1.Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box04:00
  • 2.Pyramid Song04:48
  • 3.Pulk / Pull Revolving Doors04:07
  • 4.You And Whose Army?03:11
  • 5.I Might Be Wrong04:53
  • 6.Knives Out04:14
  • 7.Morning Bell / Amnesiac03:14
  • 8.Dollars & Cents04:51
  • 9.Hunting Bears02:01
  • 10.Like Spinning Plates03:57
  • 11.Life In A Glasshouse04:36


  • 1.The Amazing Sounds Of Orgy03:38
  • 2.Trans-Atlantic Drawl03:01
  • 3.Fast-Track03:17
  • 4.Kinetic04:06
  • 5.Worrywort04:37
  • 6.Fog04:04
  • 7.Cuttooth05:23
  • 8.Life In A Glasshouse (Full Length Version)05:08
  • 9.You And Whose Army?03:18
  • 10.Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box03:04
  • 11.Dollars & Cents04:41
  • 12.I Might Be Wrong04:55
  • 13.Knives Out04:23
  • 14.Pyramid Song05:07
  • 15.Like Spinning Plates03:52


  • 27.Pyramid Song05:23
  • 28.Knives Out04:15
  • 29.I Might Be Wrong05:13
  • 30.Push Pulk/Spinning Plates06:55
  • 31.Pyramid Song04:43
  • 32.Knives Out03:58
  • 33.Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box03:10
  • 34.Knives Out04:12
  • 35.Life In A Glasshouse04:04
  • 36.I Might Be Wrong04:44


More by Radiohead

You might also like

Shopping bag