Pablo Honey
1993 debut album feat. 'Creep'!

Pablo Honey


€ 30,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Pablo Honey is the debut album by the English rock band Radiohead, originally released on 22 February 1993 in the UK by Parlophone. This is the 2016 reissue on XL Recordings.

Pablo Honey failed to make a critical impact upon its initial release. However, several publications were enthusiastic about the band's forthcoming debut release, with NME referring to Radiohead as "one of rock's brightest hopes".

Though it failed to make an impact on release, the debut single, "Creep", gradually achieved international radio play, and reached number seven on the UK Singles Chart when it was reissued in 1993.



  • 1.You
  • 2.Creep
  • 3.How Do You?
  • 4.Stop Whispering
  • 5.Thinking About You
  • 6.Anyone Can Play Guitar


  • 1.Ripcord
  • 2.Vegetable
  • 3.Prove Yourself
  • 4.I Can't
  • 5.Lurgee
  • 6.Blow Out


More by Radiohead

You might also like

Shopping bag