Tim's Bio:  From The Motion Picture - Life From Da Bassment
Classic 1998 solo debut. Feat. Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Nas, Jay-Z, Ludacris and more...

Tim's Bio: From The Motion Picture - Life From Da Bassment


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Originally released in 1998 by Blackground Records, Tim's Bio: From the Motion Picture - Life from Da Bassment is the debut solo album from Hip-Hop & R&B superproducer Timbaland. With guest appearances from heavyweights such as Magoo, Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, Plays, Skillz, Nas, Jay-Z & Twista, as well as the debut on-record appearance of acclaimed MC Ludacris, Timbaland takes full control of production for the album. The album features the hit songs, "Here We Come," and "Lobster & Scrimp."



  • 1.Intro01:08
  • 2.I Get It On04:44
  • 3.To My03:44
  • 4.Here We Come04:21
  • 5.Wit' Yo' Bad Self04:09


  • 1.Lobster & Scrimp04:53
  • 2.What Cha Know About This04:31
  • 3.Can't Nobody04:25
  • 4.What Cha Talkin' About04:33


  • 1.Put 'Em On04:39
  • 2.Fat Rabbit04:57
  • 3.Who Am I04:16
  • 4.Talking On The Phone05:04


  • 1.Keep It Real04:00
  • 2.John Blaze04:00
  • 3.Birthday04:41
  • 4.3:30 In The Morning03:30
  • 5.Outro01:13
  • 6.Bringin' It04:08


You might also like

Shopping bag