Welcome To Our World
A true classic among duos in Hip-Hop history! Feat. Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, and Playa...

Welcome To Our World

Timbaland & Magoo

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Welcome To Our World is the debut studio album by the Norfolk, VA duo Timbaland & Magoo. First released in 1997 by Blackground Records, the platinum selling album features guest appearances from artists such as Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, and Playa. Known as a classic among duos in Hip-Hop history, the album features singles such as "Up Jumps Da Boogie," "Clock Strikes," & "Luv 2 Luv Ya."



  • 1.Beep Beep
  • 2.Feel It
  • 3.Up Jumps Da' Boogie
  • 4.Clock Strikes
  • 5.15 After Da' Hour


  • 1.Ms. Parker (Interlude)
  • 2.Luv 2 Luv U (Remix)
  • 3.Luv 2 Luv U
  • 4.Smoke In Da' Air


  • 1.Intro Buddha (Interlude)
  • 2.Peepin' My Style
  • 3.Writtin' Rhymes
  • 4.Deep In Your Memory


  • 1.Clock Strikes (Remix)
  • 2.Sex Beat (Interlude)
  • 3.Man Undercover
  • 4.Joy
  • 5.Up Jumps Da' Boogie (Remix)


More by Timbaland & Magoo

You might also like

Shopping bag