Diamonds And Pearls - Black Vinyl
Prince's hit laden 1991 album reissued! Incl. Cream, Money Don't Matter 2 Night, etc...

Diamonds And Pearls - Black Vinyl


€ 43,95
  • 2 x LP
Warner Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Diamonds and Pearls is the thirteenth studio album by American recording artist Prince, and the first with his new backing band The New Power Generation. It was originally released on October 1, 1991, by Paisley Park Records and Warner Bros. Records. The album produced several hit singles, including "Gett Off", "Cream", "Money Don't Matter 2 Night", "Insatiable", and the title track.



  • 1.Thunder05:45
  • 2.Daddy Pop05:16
  • 3.Diamonds And Pearls04:43


  • 1.Cream04:12
  • 2.Strollin'03:46
  • 3.Willing And Able04:59
  • 4.Gett Off04:31


  • 1.Walk Don't Walk03:06
  • 2.Jughead04:56
  • 3.Money Don't Matter 2 Night04:48
  • 4.Push05:56


  • 1.Insatiable06:37
  • 2.Live 4 Love (Last Words From The Cockpit)06:58


More by Prince

You might also like

Shopping bag