Graffiti Bridge
12th studio album from 1990 reissued.

Graffiti Bridge


€ 45,95
  • 2 x LP
Paisley Park, Warner Bros. Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Graffiti Bridge is the twelfth studio album by American musician and songwriter Prince.

It is the soundtrack album to the film Graffiti Bridge (1990).



  • 1.Can't Stop This Feeling I Got04:24
  • 2.New Power Generation03:39
  • 3.Release It03:54
  • 4.The Question Of U03:59


  • 1.Elephants & Flowers03:54
  • 2.Round And Round03:55
  • 3.We Can Funk05:28
  • 4.Joy In Repetition04:53


  • 1.Love Machine03:34
  • 2.Tick, Tick, Bang03:31
  • 3.Shake!04:01
  • 4.Thieves In The Temple03:19


  • 1.The Latest Fashion04:02
  • 2.Melody Cool03:39
  • 3.Still Would Stand All Time05:23
  • 4.Graffiti Bridge03:51
  • 5.New Power Generation (Pt. II)02:57


More by Prince

You might also like

Shopping bag