indie shops yellow vinyl



€ 29,95
  • LP
Fonograf Records, Capitol Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Colors is the thirteenth overall studio album by American musician Beck, released on October 13, 2017, by Capitol Records.The album was recorded between 2013 and 2017, with Beck producing alongside Greg Kurstin. The album's earliest single, "Dreams", was released in June 2015, while three more singles ("Wow", "Dear Life" in Italy and "Up All Night" in the US) were released between June 2016 and September 2017.

Indie Exclusive release. Limited edition cover. Includes digital download card (MP3/WAV).



  • 1.Colors
  • 2.Seventh Heaven
  • 3.I'm So Free
  • 4.Dear Life
  • 5.No Distraction


  • 1.Dreams
  • 2.Wow
  • 3.Up All Night
  • 4.Square One
  • 5.Fix Me


More by Beck

You might also like

Shopping bag