Jessie Ware

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Record Store Day 2022 Limited Edition Gatefold 2LP Set containing bonus tracks previously unavailable on vinyl.


  • 1.Devotion
  • 2.Wildest Moments
  • 3.Running
  • 4.Still Love Me
  • 5.No To Love
  • 6.Night Light
  • 7.Swan Song
  • 8.Sweet Talk
  • 9.If You’re Never Gonna Move
  • 10.Taking In Water
  • 11.Something Inside
  • 12.Imagine It Was Us
  • 13.Valentine (ft. Sampha)
  • 14.Wildest Moments (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  • 15.Running (Disclosure Remix)
  • 16.Strangest Feeling
  • 17.What You Won’t Do For Love
  • 18.If You’re Never Gonna Move (Two Inch Punch Remix)
  • 19.No To Love (Ewan Pearson’s Permissive Society Remix)
  • 20.Night Light (Joe Goddard Remix)
  • 21.Wildest Moments (Zed Bias Aka Maddslinky Remix)


You might also like

Shopping bag