Post Pop Depression
Iggy Pop's by Josh Homme produced 18th studio-album , deluxe edition

Post Pop Depression

Iggy Pop

€ 34,95
  • LP
Caroline Records, Rekords Rekords
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Post Pop Depression is the eighteenth studio album by American rock singer Iggy Pop, released on March 18, 2016, by Loma Vista Recordings. Produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was recorded in secrecy and features contributions from Queens of the Stone Age's Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders

Limited edition of 2000 copies.
Deluxe edition hardback gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve.
Includes 16 page booklet with photos, lyrics and credits. Also includes a download code.



  • 1.Break Into Your Heart03:54
  • 2.Gardenia04:14
  • 3.American Valhalla04:38
  • 4.In The Lobby04:15
  • 5.Sunday06:06


  • 1.Vulture03:15
  • 2.German Days04:47
  • 3.Chocolate Drops03:58
  • 4.Paraguay06:25


More by Iggy Pop

You might also like

Shopping bag