Lust For Life
classic album! ... incl. "The Passenger" & "Lust For Life"

Lust For Life

Iggy Pop

€ 30,95
  • LP
Virgin, Universal Music Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lust for Life is the second studio album by Iggy Pop, his second solo release and his second collaboration with David Bowie, following The Idiot earlier in the year. As well as achieving critical success, it was Pop's most commercially popular album to date, and remains his only Gold-certified release in the UK.



  • 1.Lust For Life05:12
  • 2.Sixteen02:23
  • 3.Some Weird Sin03:40
  • 4.The Passenger04:40
  • 5.Tonight03:38


  • 1.Success04:23
  • 2.Turn Blue06:53
  • 3.Neighborhood Threat03:22
  • 4.Fall In Love With Me06:30


More by Iggy Pop

You might also like

Shopping bag