Live At The Channel Boston

Live At The Channel Boston

Iggy Pop

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Revenge Records (2)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Collector's Edition Record Store Day 2021 Includes Gatefold Jacket, Printed Inner Sleeves and Original Record Labels. Recorded live on July 19th, 1988 at The Channel Boston MA, U.S.A.



  • 1.Instinct
  • 2.Kill City
  • 3.1969
  • 4.Penetration
  • 5.Power & Freedom


  • 1.Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
  • 2.High On You
  • 3.5 Foot 1
  • 4.Johanna
  • 5.Easy Rider


  • 1.Tuff Baby
  • 2.I Feel Alright
  • 3.Winners & Losers
  • 4.Scene Of The Crime
  • 5.Search And Destroy


  • 1.Cold Metal
  • 2.Squarehead
  • 3.No Fun
  • 4.I Wanna Be Your Dog


More by Iggy Pop

You might also like

Shopping bag