An Evening With Silk Sonic
Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak with special guest Bootsy Collins get funky!

An Evening With Silk Sonic

Silk Sonic

€ 34,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


An Evening with Silk Sonic by Silk Sonic (Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak). 

Silk Sonic recruited American musician Bootsy Collins for narration and American record producer D'Mile to compose the album. Recording sessions for An Evening with Silk Sonic took place in 2017 and between early 2020 to mid-2021 at Shampoo Press & Curl Studios.


  • 1.Silk Sonic Intro01:03
  • 2.Leave The Door Open04:02
  • 3.Fly As Me03:39
  • 4.After Last Night04:09
  • 5.Smokin Out The Window03:17
  • 6.Put On A Smile04:15
  • 7.77702:45
  • 8.Skate03:23
  • 9.Blast Off04:44


You might also like

Shopping bag