Without You I'm Nothing
2nd album ... 1998 ... incl "Pure Morning", "Every You Every Me", "Burger Queen", ...

Without You I'm Nothing

Placebo (UK)

€ 23,95
  • LP
Elevator Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Without You I'm Nothing is the second studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. Recorded in mid-to-late 1998, it was released on 12 October 1998 by record labels Hut and Virgin Records.

The album was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number seven in the UK Albums Chart. Without You I'm Nothing went platinum in the UK and gold in France and has sold over one million copies to date. The album spawned five singles, including "Pure Morning" and "You Don't Care About Us".

Sticker says "2015 Remastered Black 180g Vinyl"



  • 1.Pure Morning04:15
  • 2.Brick Shithouse03:18
  • 3.You Don't Care About Us03:58
  • 4.Ask For Answers05:20
  • 5.Without You I'm Nothing04:09
  • 6.Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)03:49


  • 7.The Crawl02:59
  • 8.Every You Every Me03:34
  • 9.My Sweet Prince05:45
  • 10.Summer's Gone03:06
  • 11.Scared Of Girls03:01
  • 12.Burger Queen06:08


More by Placebo (UK)

You might also like

Shopping bag