90's UK britpop alternative rock, classic debut-album


Placebo (UK)

€ 23,95
  • LP
Elevator Music, Universal Music GmbH
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Placebo is the debut studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. It was released on 17 July 1996 by record label Virgin. 

The album was a commercial success in the UK, reaching number 5 in the UK Albums Chart. It spawned five singles, including "Nancy Boy" and "36 Degrees". 



  • 1.Come Home05:09
  • 2.Teenage Angst02:42
  • 3.Bionic05:00
  • 4.36 Degrees03:05
  • 5.Hang On To Your IQ05:13


  • 1.Nancy Boy03:48
  • 2.I Know04:44
  • 3.Bruise Pristine03:35
  • 4.Lady Of The Flowers04:47
  • 5.Swallow22:24


More by Placebo (UK)

You might also like

Shopping bag