Night Reign
An ode to the night by the Brooklyn-based Pakistani vocalist...

Night Reign

Arooj Aftab

€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Night Reign is the new album from GRAMMY-winner Arooj Aftab, an ode to the night as her primary source of inspiration and a vivid reflection of the creative community she has fostered in her home of Brooklyn, New York.  Featuring nine original compositions, three English-language tracks, and an array of guest artists, Night Reign is a perfumed, public garden of renewal, desire, shelter, and love guided by Aftab’s voice – its reach and intensity complementing the sun’s departure.


1 Aey Nehin

2 NA Gul

3 Autumn Leaves [Ft. James Francies]

4 Bolo NA [Ft. Moor Mother and Joel Ross]

5 Saaqi [Ft. Vijay Iyer]

6 Last Night Reprise [Ft. Cautious Clay, Kaki King and Maeve Gilchrist]

7 Raat KI Rani

8 Whiskey

9 Zameen [Ft. Marc Anthony Thompson C/O Chocolate Genius Incorporated]


More by Arooj Aftab

You might also like

Shopping bag