Indie Cindy
Pixies comeback album

Indie Cindy


€ 21,95
  • LP
Pixies Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Indie Cindy is the fifth studio album by the American alternative rock band the Pixies. Released in April 2014, it was the band's first album since 1991's Trompe le Monde, and the first Pixies album not to feature bass guitar player Kim Deal. Instead, bass guitar duties on the album are handled by Simon "Dingo" Archer, a former member of the British post-punk band The Fall.



  • 1.What Goes Boom
  • 2.Greens And Blues
  • 3.Indie Cindy


  • 1.Bagboy
  • 2.Magdalena 318
  • 3.Silver Snail


  • 1.Blue Eyed Hexe
  • 2.Ring The Bell
  • 3.Another Toe In The Ocean


  • 1.Andro Queen
  • 2.Snakes
  • 3.Jaime Bravo


More by Pixies

You might also like

Shopping bag