Soundtrack From The Film "More"
3rd album 1969 , great Ibiza soundtrack

Soundtrack From The Film "More"

Pink Floyd

€ 26,95
  • LP
Pink Floyd Records, Columbia
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


More is the first full-length soundtrack album, and third studio album, by Pink Floyd, released on 13 June 1969 in the United Kingdom by EMI Columbia and on 9 August 1969 by Tower Records, a subsidiary label of Capitol Records in the United States as Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the film More. It is the first album by the band to be released by Capitol internationally. The album is a soundtrack for the film More, which was primarily filmed on location on Ibiza where most of the story takes place. It was the directorial debut for Barbet Schroeder.

The stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180ɢ vinyl Remastered from the original analogue tapes by JAMES GUTHRIE, JOEL PLANTE and BERNIE GRUNDMAN 



  • 1.Cirrus Minor
  • 2.The Nile Song
  • 3.Crying Song
  • 4.Up The Khyber
  • 5.Green Is The Colour
  • 6.Cymbaline
  • 7.Party Sequence


  • 1.Main Theme
  • 2.Ibiza Bar
  • 3.More Blues
  • 4.Quicksilver
  • 5.A Spanish Piece
  • 6.Dramatic Theme

More by Pink Floyd

You might also like

Shopping bag