The Division Bell
14th & classic 1994 2xLP album

The Division Bell

Pink Floyd

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Division Bell is the fourteenth studio album by Pink Floyd, released on 28 March 1994 by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and on 4 April by Columbia Records in the United States. The album's music was written mostly by guitarist and singer David Gilmour and keyboardist Rick Wright, and features Wright's first lead vocal on a Pink Floyd album since The Dark Side of the Moon (1973). Gilmour's fiancée, Polly Samson, co-wrote many of the lyrics, which deal with themes of communication. The production team included Pink Floyd stalwarts such as producer Bob Ezrin, engineer Andy Jackson and saxophonist Dick Parry.

The Division Bell reached number one in the UK and the US but received mixed reviews. It was followed by a tour of the US and Europe. It was certified double platinum in the US the year it was released, and triple platinum in 1999. Unused material from the Division Bell sessions became part of Pink Floyd's next and final album, The Endless River (2014).

20th Anniversary Double Vinyl Edition 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl Full-length tracks cut in 2014 from original analogue masters Included free 320kbps mp3 download. 



  • 1.Cluster One05:58
  • 2.What Do You Want From Me04:21
  • 3.Poles Apart07:04


  • 1.Marooned05:29
  • 2.A Great Day For Freedom04:17
  • 3.Wearing The Inside Out06:49


  • 1.Take It Back06:12
  • 2.Coming Back To Life06:19
  • 3.Keep Talking06:11


  • 1.Lost For Words05:14
  • 2.High Hopes08:31


More by Pink Floyd

You might also like

Shopping bag