A Collection Of Great Dance Songs

A Collection Of Great Dance Songs

Pink Floyd

€ 23,95
  • LP
Pink Floyd Records, Parlophone
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This compilation ℗1981 by EMI Records Ltd/Pink Floyd Music Ltd 

 A1 from Meddle 1971 

A2 from Dark Side Of The Moon 1981 

A3 from Animals 1977 

B1 from Wish You Were Here 1975 

B2 from Wish You Were Here 1975 

B3 from The Wall 1979



  • 1.One Of These Days05:49
  • 2.Money06:45
  • 3.Sheep10:21


  • 1.Shine On You Crazy Diamond10:40
  • 2.Wish You Were Here05:26
  • 3.Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)03:54

More by Pink Floyd

You might also like

Shopping bag