Delicate Sound Of Thunder.
1988 Pink Floyd 2xCD LIVE!

Delicate Sound Of Thunder.

Pink Floyd

€ 9,95
  • CD
Pink Floyd Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Delicate Sound of Thunder is the first live album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd which was recorded over five nights at the Nassau Coliseum on Long Island, New York in August 1988 and mixed at Abbey Road Studios in September 1988. It was released on 22 November 1988, through EMI Records in the United Kingdom and Columbia Records in the United States.


  • 1.Shine On You Crazy Diamond11:54
  • 2.Learning To Fly05:27
  • 3.Yet Another Movie06:21
  • 4.Round And Around00:33
  • 5.Sorrow09:28
  • 6.The Dogs Of War07:19
  • 7.On The Turning Away07:57
  • 1.One Of These Days06:16
  • 2.Time05:16
  • 3.Wish You Were Here04:49
  • 4.Us And Them07:22
  • 5.Money09:52
  • 6.Another Brick In The Wall Part II05:29
  • 7.Comfortably Numb08:56
  • 8.Run Like Hell07:12

More by Pink Floyd

You might also like

Shopping bag