The Later Years 1987-2019

The Later Years 1987-2019

Pink Floyd

€ 46,95
  • 2 x LP
Pink Floyd Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5 (Live At Knebworth 1990)
  • 2.Marooned Jam (The Division Bell Sessions)
  • 3.One Slip (2019 Remix)


  • 1.Lost For Words (Pulse Tour Rehearsal 1994)
  • 2.Us And Them (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
  • 3.Comfortably Numb (Live At Knebworth 1990)


  • 1.Sorrow (2019 Remix)
  • 2.Learning To Fly (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
  • 3.High Hopes (Early Version) (The Division Bell Sessions)


  • 1.On The Turning Away (2019 Remix)
  • 2.Wish You Were Here (Live At Knebworth 1990)
  • 3.Run Like Hell (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)


More by Pink Floyd

You might also like

Shopping bag