Full Moon Fever
'89 debut solo album incl 'a face in the crowd' , "Free Fallin'" & "I Won't Back Down"

Full Moon Fever

Tom Petty

€ 30,95
  • LP
MCA Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Full Moon Fever is the debut solo studio album by Tom Petty, released on April 24, 1989, by MCA Records. It features contributions from members of his band the Heartbreakers, notably Mike Campbell, as well as Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison (who died prior to its release), and George Harrison, Petty's bandmates in the Traveling Wilburys. The record shows Petty exploring his musical roots with nods to his influences. The songwriting is mainly collaborations between Petty and Lynne, who was also a producer on the album. The album became a commercial and critical success peaking at No. 3 on the U.S. Billboard 200 and being certified 5× platinum in the United States and 6× platinum in Canada.



  • 1.Free Fallin'04:14
  • 2.I Won't Back Down02:56
  • 3.Love Is A Long Road04:06
  • 4.A Face In The Crowd03:58
  • 5.Runnin' Down A Dream04:23


  • 1.Feel A Whole Lot Better02:47
  • 2.Yer So Bad03:05
  • 3.Depending On You02:47
  • 4.The Apartment Song02:31
  • 5.Alright For Now02:00
  • 6.A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own03:29
  • 7.Zombie Zoo02:56


More by Tom Petty

You might also like

Shopping bag