Heavy Is The Head

Heavy Is The Head


€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
#Merky Records, Atlantic
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Heavy Is the Head (abbreviated to h.i.t.h on the album cover) is the second studio album by British rapper Stormzy. It was released on 13 December 2019 through #Merky Records and Atlantic Records UK. The album features collaborations with Aitch, Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran, Headie One, H.E.R., and Yebba.

Heavy Is the Head finds Stormzy more confident in his abilities, obstinate in his self-belief, and open with his emotions. As a follow up to the landmark 'Gang Signs and Prayers', he further embraces his eclecticism and evinces his future musical trajectory as an artist not limited by the label of being a grime emcee.

A stronger collective work than his acclaimed debut, H.I.T.H. will only serve to solidify Stormzy’s status as a domestic superstar and increase his already aggrandizing global profile. If the crown is heavy, its burden is not apparent.



  • 1.Big Michael02:27
  • 2.Audacity04:05
  • 3.Crown03:33
  • 4.Rainfall03:17


  • 5.Rachael's Little Brother05:37
  • 6.Handsome02:32
  • 7.Do Better04:09
  • 8.Don't Forget To Breathe (Interlude)02:21


  • 9.One Second04:00
  • 10.Pop Boy02:32
  • 11.Own It03:36
  • 12.Wiley Flow03:27


  • 13.Bronze02:25
  • 14.Superheroes03:31
  • 15.Lessons03:07
  • 16.Vossi Bop03:17


You might also like

Shopping bag