Harris Newman / Mauro Antonio Pawlowski

Harris Newman / Mauro Antonio Pawlowski

Mauro Pawlowski

€ 17,95
  • LP
Glasvocht Records
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited to 500 copies. Contains an inlay. Harris Newman recorded in 2007, Montreal, Canada. Mauro Antonio Pawlowski recorded in 2007, Antwerp, Belgium.



  • 1.Early Onset Tourette's11:01
  • 2.Sit Down, Stay Down02:30
  • 3.Son Of Ichabod04:58


  • 1.The Previous Step02:12
  • 2.The Emperor's Shy Bladder01:28
  • 3.The Awakening Of Animals01:45
  • 4.The Two Wives02:28
  • 5.The Shadowgraphic Party02:26
  • 6.The Old Killing Girlfriend01:58
  • 7.The Stills01:50
  • 8.The Firechild01:35
  • 9.The Paranormal Olympics Cancelled01:46
  • 10.The Last Living Beatle02:29

More by Mauro Pawlowski

You might also like

Shopping bag