Movements - Expanded Edition
Electronic classic from 2006 expanded with 4 tracks never released on vinyl before...

Movements - Expanded Edition

Booka Shade

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited reissue of the style-defining Booka Shade classic 'Movements' (2006) - for the first time on 180g heavyweight vinyl and expanded with 4 tracks that have never been released on vinyl before, including the club hits 'Mandarin Girl' and 'Body Language (Interpretation)'.

'Movements' marked the international breakthrough for the Berlin duo, followed by a world tour of 150 shows in 20 months, support gigs for Depeche Mode and Röyksopp, and remixes for Yello, Hot Chip, Moby, Dave Gahan and Roxy Music.

A1. Nightfalls
A2. Body Language (Interpretation)
A3. Paper Moon
B1. The Birds And The Beats
B2. Darko
B3. Pong Pang
C1. Mandarine Girl
C2. Take A Ride
C3. Wasting Time
D1. In White Rooms
D2. Hallelujah USA
D3. Lost High

You might also like

Shopping bag