What We Drew = 우리가 그려왔던

What We Drew = 우리가 그려왔던


€ 27,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The 12-track mixtape from the Brooklyn-based Korean-American electronic producer features guest appearances from G.L.A.M., Lil Fayo, Nappy Nina, Shy One, Victoria Sin Sweet Pea, trenchcoat, and YonYon.



  • 1.My Imagination = 상상02:20
  • 2.What We Drew = 우리가 그려왔던03:49
  • 3.In Place = 그자리 그대로02:20
  • 4.When I Grow Up02:42
  • 5.Money Can't Buy02:50
  • 6.Free Interlude02:21
  • 7.Spell = 주문03:06


  • 1.Waking Up Down03:21
  • 2.In The Mirror = 거울04:32
  • 3.The Th1ng04:12
  • 4.These Days = 요즘02:59
  • 5.Never Settling Down03:59


You might also like

Shopping bag