Eastman Dub
2018 repress of Augustus Pablo's monumental "Eastman Dub" with the Rockers International Band!

Eastman Dub

Augustus Pablo

€ 16,95
  • LP
Greensleeves Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Augustus Pablo's monumental "Eastman Dub" with the Rockers International Band, showcasing a vital selection of dub attacks built on the classic 1978 album "Let's Get Started", is available again! 

Originally recorded at Channel One and Harry J's and mixed by Sylan Morris at Channel One with the artwork illustration by Marcia Byfield. This is another classic Augustus Pablo collection, now newly remastered by Kevin Metcalfe and it carries the Greensleeves Records seal of quality.



  • 1.Only Jah Jah Dub
  • 2.Eastman Dub
  • 3.Look Within Dub
  • 4.Isn't It Time Dub
  • 5.It Up To Jah Dub


  • 1.Big Yard Connection
  • 2.African Step
  • 3.Original Scientist
  • 4.Corner Stone (Chapter 3)

More by Augustus Pablo

You might also like

Shopping bag