Sans Plus Attendre

Sans Plus Attendre

Axelle Red

€ 29,95
  • LP
Universal Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sans Plus Attendre is the debut album by Belgian singer Axelle Red, originally released in 1993.

Five singles were taken from the album: "Kennedy Boulevard", "Elle danse seule", "Je t'attends", "Sensualité" and "Le monde tourne mal".



  • 1.Elle Danse Seule
  • 2.Amoureuse Ou Pas
  • 3.Vendredi Soir
  • 4.Sensualité
  • 5.Le Monde Tourne Mal
  • 6.Pars


  • 1.Je T'attends
  • 2.Un Homme Ou Une Femme
  • 3.Femme Au Volant
  • 4.Les Voisins
  • 5.Présence
  • 6.Kennedy Bld


You might also like

Shopping bag