Soundtrack [313]
Sublime and perfectly produced cutting-edge ambient techno masterpiece made in 1996...

Soundtrack [313]

The Detroit Escalator Company

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Musique Pour La Danse
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sublime and perfectly produced cutting-edge ambient techno masterpiece made in 1996 by unsung Detroit hero Neil Ollivierra, an album as underrated as it is essential.

25 years after its original release on UK label Ferox Records, Soundtrack [313] still provides a deeply futuristic aesthetic experience, warm and emotional electronics, along with glistening melody lines that create a peaceful, relaxed environment. This album possesses a formidable aptitude to always instill its listeners with a life-affirming feeling of serenity.

A true timeless and unique classic that exists within its own genre and which still pushes the envelope of electronic music that transcends the club experience.

This expanded release includes 4 bonus tracks, a liner note by the artist, and valuable photographic footage from his personal archives.

This reissue has been mastered from original files by Sidney Claire Meyer at Emil Berliner (former Deutsche Grammophon studios in Berlin), using the half speed mastering process, and pressed on heavy vinyl.

25th anniversary audiophile edition.

For fans of Detroit Techno, Global Communications, Black Dog, Manuel Goettsching, Tangerine Dream, Susumu Yokota, und Klaus Schulze.



  • 1.Gratiot
  • 2.Abstract Forward Motion [As A Mission]
  • 3.Force


  • 1.The Inverted Man [Falling]
  • 2.Tai Chi & Traffic Lights
  • 3.Gathering Memory


  • 1.
  • 2.Shifting Gears


You might also like

Shopping bag