Inspiration Information
organ-driven funk psych classic !

Inspiration Information

Shuggie Otis

€ 27,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Inspiration Information is the third album by Shuggie Otis. Released in 1974 on Epic Records.

Pitchfork describes the sound of the album as a combination of "smooth, organ-driven California funk, quasi-new age psychedelia, loungey jazz instrumentals and string interludes".



  • 1.Inspiration / Information04:07
  • 2.Island Letter04:40
  • 3.Sparkle City05:55
  • 4.Aht Uh Mi Hed04:14


  • 1.Happy House01:08
  • 2.Rainy Day02:39
  • 3.Xl-3002:05
  • 4.Pling!04:24
  • 5.Not Available02:26


More by Shuggie Otis

You might also like

Shopping bag