Advanced Dance

Advanced Dance

Klaus Krüger

€ 24,95
  • LP
Early Sounds Recordings, Halfway Ritmo
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All tracks were written, arranged and performed by Klaus Krüger between 1982 and 1989. 

 Instruments used: Akai S1000, Arp Odyssey, Custom Analog Sequencer (built by Peter Schwerdtfeger), Digital Sequencer, Drums (built by Klaus Krüger), Roland Jupiter 6, Minimoog, Pollard Syndrum Quad 478, Publison DHM 89 B2 + KB 2000 (performed by Christine Hahn), Roland Guitar Synthesizer GR 500 (performed by Manuel Göttsching), Sequential Multi-Trak Synthesizer 615, Yamaha FB-01, Yamaha CS-30



  • 1.Detroit Bells01:29
  • 2.Outside02:59
  • 3.Latin Neighbors04:04
  • 4.Advanced Dance02:48
  • 5.For Miles04:53


  • 1.Office Activity03:52
  • 2.Metallic04:24
  • 3.Motorik (Alternate Mix)04:02
  • 4.Advanced Dance ll03:08
  • 5.Advanced Dance lll01:03
  • 6.Factory March03:09


You might also like

Shopping bag