Servant Of The Mind

Servant Of The Mind


€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Vertigo, Universal Music Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180g Heavyweight Blue + Orange 2LP.

Gatefold sleeve & printed inner sleeves. UMG exclusive, limited to 3,100 ℗ & © 2021 Volbeat under exclusive license to Universal Music GmbH All music and lyrics © 2021 M.P. Publishing ApS [KODA] All rights administered by BMG Rights Management Rhyhtm and theme guitars, bass and drums recorded and engineered at Hansen Studios - Ribe, Denmark Lead guitars recorded and engineered at Sonic Debris Studio - West Babylon, NY



  • 1.Temple Of Ekur
  • 2.Wait A Minute My Girl
  • 3.The Sacred Stones
  • 4.Shotgun Blues


  • 1.The Devil Rages On
  • 2.Say No More
  • 3.Heaven's Descent
  • 4.Dagen Før
  • 5.The Passenger


  • 1.Step Into Light
  • 2.Becoming
  • 3.Mindblock
  • 4.Lasse's Birgitta


  • 1.Return To None
  • 2.Domino
  • 3.Shotgun Blues
  • 4.Dagen Før (Michael Vox Version)


More by Volbeat

You might also like

Shopping bag