Machine Funk
Acid master Luke’s unique perspective on the acid house movement.

Machine Funk

Luke Vibert

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Long-running acid master Luke Vibert returns on De:tuned with a new 11 track album devoted to the iconic silver box. ‘Machine Funk’ characterizes Luke’s unique perspective on the acid house movement

The LP portrays an idiosyncratic blend of acidic squelch and raw energy with a signature fresh and playful vibe expressed in rhythmic compositions of a particular finesse and elegance. Essential 303 business, stay tuned!



  • 1.Machine Funk04:21
  • 2.Stairs Wine04:27
  • 3.Moderneers Modernize04:24


  • 1.Hitler Skelter07:47
  • 2.Nonce Tarter04:27


  • 1.Juxtafication05:59
  • 2.Justiposition05:29
  • 3.Budstep03:52


  • 1.Major Miner05:03
  • 2.Taming Of The View05:51
  • 3.Lucon Acid04:43


More by Luke Vibert

You might also like

Shopping bag