Caustic Love
Third studio album by the Scottish singer-songwriter on double LP.

Caustic Love

Paolo Nutini

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Caustic Love is the third studio album by Scottish singer-songwriter Paolo Nutini, released on 14 April 2014 by Atlantic Records. After releasing his critical and commercial successful album Sunny Side Up (2009), Nutini began touring which ended two years later. In February 2011, Nutini began writing and recording the album Caustic Love, which was co-produced by Nutini with Dani Castelar.

Upon release, Caustic Love was met with positive reviews from music critics, who noted the album as "the best UK R&B album since the 1970s blue-eyed-soul heyday." Commercially the album was a success; it debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart with 109,000 copies sold, making it the fastest-selling album of the year in the region. 

The album was preceded by the single "Scream (Funk My Life Up)". Recorded at Miloco's The Square (Hoxton, north London) and Toy Rooms Studio, Brighton. Sussex.



  • 1.Scream (Funk My Life Up)03:09
  • 2.Let Me Down Easy03:32
  • 3.Bus Talk (Interlude)01:31
  • 4.One Day05:06
  • 5.Numpty03:54


  • 1.Superfly (Interlude)01:13
  • 2.Better Man05:29
  • 3.Iron Sky06:13
  • 4.Diana03:36


  • 1.Fashion03:06
  • 2.Looking For Something06:22
  • 3.Cherry Blossom06:18
  • 4.Someone Like You02:09


More by Paolo Nutini

You might also like

Shopping bag