Sea Of Cowards
A grimy road trip through voodoo blues, garage rock and metal by Jack White's band...

Sea Of Cowards

The Dead Weather

€ 32,95
  • LP
Sony Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sea of Cowards is the second studio album by the American alternative rock band the Dead Weather, originally released in 2010.

It's a grimy road trip through voodoo blues, garage rock and even metal.



  • 1.Blue Blood Blues03:22
  • 2.Hustle And Cuss03:45
  • 3.The Difference Between Us03:37
  • 4.I'm Mad03:16
  • 5.Die By The Drop03:29
  • 6.Untitled


  • 1.I Can't Hear You03:35
  • 2.Gasoline02:44
  • 3.No Horse02:49
  • 4.Looking At The Invisible Man02:42
  • 5.Jawbreaker02:58
  • 6.Old Mary02:52
  • 7.Untitled


More by The Dead Weather

You might also like

Shopping bag