Well HELLO there! Debut solo full length by the GOOSE frontman!


Mickael Karkousse

€ 30,95
  • LP
Virgin Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Mickael Karkousse (Goose) presents his first album as a solo artist. Hello is pure expression, an extension of himself and his introduction as an artist to the world. 

Mickael about the album: “As a rule, I have it hard to express feelings except with music. And on this record I could – because there was no one else to reckon with – do so more than ever. In fact, I've learned not to be afraid.



  • 1.Hello
  • 2.The Good Life
  • 3.Darling
  • 4.Hide Again
  • 5.Only With You


  • 1.It's So Magic
  • 2.Dancing Like A Fool
  • 3.Omni
  • 4.Home At Last
  • 5.True

More by Mickael Karkousse

You might also like

Shopping bag