Greatest hits
R.I.P. Biggie compilation LP

Greatest hits

Notorious B.I.G.

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Bad Boy Records (5)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Greatest Hits is a compilation album by The Notorious B.I.G. The album was released on March 6, 2007 by Bad Boy Records and Atlantic Records, three days before the 10th anniversary of his death.



  • 1.Juicy
  • 2.Big Poppa
  • 3.Hypnotize
  • 4.One More Chance/Stay With Me Remix


  • 1.Get Money
  • 2.Warning
  • 3.Dead Wrong
  • 4.Who Shot Ya


  • 1.Ten Crack Commandments
  • 2.Notorious Thugs
  • 3.Notorious B.I.G.
  • 4.Nasty Girl


  • 1.Unbelievable
  • 2.N***As Bleed
  • 3.Running Your Mouth
  • 4.Want That Old Thing Back
  • 5.#!*@ You Tonight

More by Notorious B.I.G.

You might also like

Shopping bag