Notorious B.I.G.

€ 19,95
  • 12"
Bad Boy Entertainment
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Record Store Day 2018 exclusive release. Produced By Sean "Puffy" Combs For Bad Boy Entertainment and Poke for TrakMasterz Productions, Inc. Engineered and Mixed by Mario Rodriquez at The Hit Factory, New York Produced By Dj Premier For Works Of Mart, Inc. Engineered by Edddie Sancho Mix Engineer: Norty Cotto Recorded and Mixed at D&D Recording Studio, New York Juicy (Remix) Remixed by Pete Rock for Soul Brother Number One Productions Engineered and Mixed by Jamie Stabb at The Hit Factory ℗ & © 2018, 1994 Bad Boy Records. All Rights Reserved. Manufactured for & Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company, 3400 W. Olive Ave., Burbank, CA 91505-4614.



  • 1.Juicy (Dirty Mix)05:05
  • 2.Unbelievable03:45
  • 3.Juicy (Remix)04:42


  • 1.Juicy (Instrumental)05:05
  • 2.Juicy (Remix Instrumental)04:43
  • 3.Unbelievable (Instrumental)03:45


More by Notorious B.I.G.

You might also like

Shopping bag