The Golden Voice (Instrumentals)
instrumentals 2xLP

The Golden Voice (Instrumentals)

Notorious B.I.G.

€ 23,95
  • 2 x LP
Cutting Deep Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Stay With Me
  • 2.One More Chance
  • 3.Juicy
  • 4.Big Poppa Remix
  • 5.Unbelievable
  • 6.Who Shot Ya


  • 1.Mo Money, Mo Problems
  • 2.Skys The Limit
  • 3.Dead Wrong
  • 4.Hypnotize
  • 5.Kick In The Door
  • 6.Party And Bullshit


  • 1.We'll Always Love Big Poppa
  • 2.I'll Be Missing You
  • 3.Nasty Girl
  • 4.Ten Crack Commandments
  • 5.Everyday Struggle


  • 1.Niggas (Acapella)
  • 2.Think Big (Acapella)
  • 3.Nasty Boy (Acappella)
  • 4.Mo Money Mo Problems (Acapella)
  • 5.Skys The Limit (Acapella)
  • 6.Dead Wrong (Acapella)

More by Notorious B.I.G.

You might also like

Shopping bag