Duets: The Final Chapter

Duets: The Final Chapter

Notorious B.I.G.

€ 48,95
  • 2 x LP
  • 7"
Bad Boy Entertainment
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Final Collection From Biggie on Red/Black Swirl Vinyl Includes Exclusive 7" With 2 Bonus Cuts Limited Edition of 10,000 for RSD 2021 

 Samples: A2. It Has Been Said contains excerpts from "Kick In The Door" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "Victory" performed by Puff Daddy. A3. Spit Your Game contains excerpts from "Notorious Thugs" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "My Ship Is Coming In" performed by Walter Jackson. A5. Get Your Grind On contains excerpts from "My Downfall" performed by Notorious B.I.G. B6. Living The Life contains excerpts from "Let Me Get Down" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "Take Time To Tell Her" performed by Jerry Butler. B8. 1970 Somethin' contains excerpts from "Respect" performed by Notorious B.I.G. B9. Nasty Girl contains excerpts from "Nasty Boy" performed by Notorious B.I.G. B10. Living In Pain contains excerpts from "Blue Sky Silver Bird" performed by Lamont Dozier. B11. I'm With Whateva contains excerpts from "Ready To Die" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / contains an interpolation from "Halloween" performed by John Carpenter. C12. Beef contains excerpts from "What's Beef" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "My Other Love" performed by Bunny Sigler. C14. Hustler's Story contains excerpts from "You'll See" performed by Notorious B.I.G. C15. Breakin' Old Habits contains excerpts from "Young G's" performed by P. Diddy. C16. Ultimate Rush contains excerpts from "Drugs" performed by Lil' Kim. D17. Mi Casa contains excerpts from "Friend Of Mine" performed by Notorious B.I.G. D19. Hold Ya Head contains excerpts from "Suicidal Thoughts" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "Johnny Was" performed by Bob Marley and The Wailers. D20. Just A Memory contains excerpts from "You're Nobody" and "Come On" performed by Notorious B.I.G. D21. Wake Up contains excerpts from "If I Die Before I Wake" performed by Notorious B.I.G.



  • 1.B.I.G. Live In Jamaica (Intro)
  • 2.It Has Been Said
  • 3.Spit Your Game
  • 4.Whatchu Want
  • 5.Get Your Grind On


  • 6.Living The Life
  • 7.The Greatest Rapper (Interlude)
  • 8.1970 Somethin'
  • 9.Nasty Girl
  • 10.Living In Pain
  • 11.I'm With Whateva


  • 12.Beef
  • 13.My Dad (Interlude)
  • 14.Hustler's Story
  • 15.Breakin' Old Habits
  • 16.Ultimate Rush


  • 17.Mi Casa
  • 18.Little Homie (Interlude)
  • 19.Hold Ya Head
  • 20.Just A Memory
  • 21.Wake Up
  • 22.Love Is Everlasting (Outro)


  • 1.Want That Old Thing Back05:03
  • 2.Running Your Mouth04:36


More by Notorious B.I.G.

You might also like

Shopping bag