DELUXE EDITION: 2 x 180gr LPs + 36 page booklet + poster (1 of 3 randomized), in a hard slipcase



€ 74,95
  • 2 x LP
Expected release
16 September 2022
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 16 September 2022. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Deluxe Edition, High Quality, Slipcase

RENAISSANCE is the highly anticipated new album from global icon Beyoncé. Packed with rousing anthems that resonate with everybody, RENAISSANCE is a culmination of freedom and escape that encourages unimaginable jubilation, agency, and movement with abandon. The singular intent of RENAISSANCE, a reinvention of four on the floor, is to showcase music that stirs you from the soul and encourages your dancing feet.


2 BLACK vinyl LPs, 180 Gram, in printed jackets w/ printed inner sleeves

36 Page Booklet

Folded Collectable 24x 36 poster (1 of 3 randomized), in a hard slipcase



  • 1.I'm That Girl03:28
  • 2.Cozy03:30
  • 3.Alien Superstar03:35


  • 1.Cuff It03:45
  • 2.Energy01:56
  • 3.Break My Soul04:38
  • 4.Church Girl03:44


  • 1.Plastic Off The Sofa04:14
  • 2.Virgo's Groove06:08
  • 3.Move03:23
  • 4.Heated04:20


  • 1.Thique04:04
  • 2.All Up In Your Mind02:49
  • 3.America Has A Problem03:18
  • 4.Pure/Honey04:48
  • 5.Summer Renaissance04:34


More by Beyoncé

You might also like

Shopping bag