Trip City
book + ep, previously only available as book + tape, way back in 1989

Trip City

A Guy Called Gerald

€ 39,95
  • EP
  • book
Velocity Press
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Incidental Info: Vinyl version, only available with the purchase of the novel 'Trip City' by Trevor Miller, in physical form, epub and pdf. Tracks A2, A3 can also be found on a 12" promo. On the back cover and spine, the title is displayed as TRIP CITY SOUNDTRACK. Recorded at Moonraker Studies, Manchester Manufactured in England © A Guy Called Gerald 1989



  • 1.Trip City04:34
  • 2.Valentine's Theme04:24
  • 3.At The Mambo05:00


  • 1.FX06:19
  • 2.Soho Chances05:32


You might also like

Shopping bag