Des Visages Des Figures
2xLP, incl "Le vent nous portera"

Des Visages Des Figures

Noir Désir

€ 29,95
  • LP
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


des Visages des Figures is an album by French rock band Noir Désir. It was released in France and other European countries on 11 September 2001. Manu Chao plays the guitar in "Le vent nous portera", among numerous musicians participating in the album. All music was composed by Noir Désir, where not otherwise specified. Lyrics are by Bertrand Cantat, where not otherwise specified.

The group received five Victoires de la Musique award nominations for the album, winning both Best Rock Album of the Year for 2001 and Music Video of the Year for "Le vent nous portera." 

Comes in gatefold sleeve. Download code included. 



  • 1.L'Enfant Roi06:03
  • 2.Le Grand Incendie04:36
  • 3.Le Vent Nous Portera04:48


  • 1.Des Armes02:48
  • 2.L'Appartement04:11
  • 3.Des Visages Des Figures05:14
  • 4.Son Style 102:06
  • 5.Son Style 202:31


  • 1.A L'Envers À L'Endroit04:07
  • 2.Lost03:23
  • 3.Bouquet De Nerfs05:13


  • 12.L'Europe23:44


You might also like

Shopping bag