Nirvana - 1LP 33RPM Version
Best Of LP compilation

Nirvana - 1LP 33RPM Version


€ 30,95
  • LP
Geffen Records, Sub Pop, UMe
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


 A greatest hits compilation album by Nirvana, released in October, 2002. It is the third Nirvana album to be released following the death of vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain in April 1994, and the first to feature studio material. It is also the band's first best-of compilation. 

The album features the previously-unreleased song "You Know You're Right", recorded during the band's final studio session in 1994. It also includes a chronological selection from the band's studio releases, including a rare version of "Been a Son" and the Scott Litt remix of "Pennyroyal Tea", and 1994 live album, MTV Unplugged in New York...



  • 1.You Know You're Right
  • 2.About A Girl
  • 3.Been A Son
  • 4.Sliver
  • 5.Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • 6.Come As You Are
  • 7.Lithium


  • 1.In Bloom
  • 2.Heart-Shaped Box
  • 3.Pennyroyal Tea
  • 4.Rape Me
  • 5.Dumb
  • 6.All Apologies
  • 7.The Man Who Sold The World

More by Nirvana

You might also like

Shopping bag