MTV Unplugged - 25th anniversary 2LP
25th anniv. classic album reissue on 2xLP

MTV Unplugged - 25th anniversary 2LP


€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Geffen Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


25th anniversary edition 2xLP 


Recorded for MTV's "Unplugged" at Sony Studios, New York, NY on November 18, 1993. Featuring five additional rehearsal performances from the iconic set. 

Side A 1. About A Girl / 2. Come As You Are / 3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam / 4. The Man Who Sold The World

Side B 1. Pennyroyal Tea / 2. Dumb / 3. Polly / 4. On A Plain / 5. Something In The Way

Side A 1. Plateau / 2. Oh Me / 3. Lake Of Fire / 4. All Apologies / 5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

Side B 1. Come As You Are (Rehearsal) / 2. Polly (Rehearsal) / 3. Plateau (Rehearsal) / 4. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal) / 5. The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)



  • 1.About A Girl03:37
  • 2.Come As You Are04:14
  • 3.Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam04:37
  • 4.The Man Who Sold The World04:30
  • 5.Pennyroyal Tea03:40
  • 6.Dumb02:52
  • 7.Polly03:16


  • 1.On A Plain03:44
  • 2.Something In The Way04:01
  • 3.Plateau03:38
  • 4.Oh Me03:26
  • 5.Lake Of Fire02:55
  • 6.All Apologies04:23
  • 7.Where Did You Sleep Last Night05:07


More by Nirvana

You might also like

Shopping bag